Welcome to Hemyock Baptist Church
Home Navigation Navigation News Navigation Navigation Navigation Contact Us Navigation Hills Christians

The King's Breakfast
Every first Sunday!

Poster



Upcoming dates for The King's Breakfast
Sunday 6th May
Sunday 3rd June
Sunday 1st July
Sunday 5th August
Sunday 2nd September
Sunday 7th October
Sunday 4th November
Sunday 2nd December

______________________________________________

Hemyock Baptist Church
Fore Street, Hemyock, Devon, EX15 3QW
Secretary - Maureen Aylwin - 01823 680111




Fancy a break on a Wednesday morning?

Why not come and visit our friendly Chapel Café?
We are open from 9 - 11:30am every Wednesday.

Click here for more information... a warm welcome awaits you!


Upcoming Events

Sunday 24 Jun 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 24 Jun 18 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Monday 25 Jun 18 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 27 Jun 18 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Friday 29 Jun 18 6:30 pm
Seekers
Check out our popular Friday evening group with fun, crafts, games & stories for primary school children
More details...