Welcome to Hemyock Baptist Church
Home Navigation Navigation News Navigation Navigation Navigation Contact Us Navigation Hills Christians

The King's Breakfast
Every first Sunday!

 Kings Breakfast


Upcoming Dates for The King's Breakfast
Sunday 3rd March
Sunday 7th April
Sunday 5th May
Sunday 2nd June
Sunday 7th July

______________________________________________

Hemyock Baptist Church
Fore Street, Hemyock, Devon, EX15 3QW
Secretary - Maureen Aylwin - 01823 680111




Fancy a break on a Wednesday morning?

Why not come and visit our friendly Chapel Café?
We are open from 9 - 11:30am every Wednesday.

Click here for more information... a warm welcome awaits you!


Upcoming Events

Friday 21 Jun 19 6:30 pm
Seekers
Check out our popular Friday evening group with fun, crafts, games & stories for primary school children
More details...

Saturday 22 Jun 19 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 23 Jun 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Monday 24 Jun 19 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 26 Jun 19 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...