Welcome to Hemyock Baptist Church
Home Navigation Navigation News Navigation Navigation Navigation Contact Us

Contact Us

Please complete the form below

First name
Last name
Telephone
Email
Message
 



______________________________________________

Hemyock Baptist Church
Fore Street, Hemyock, Devon, EX15 3QW
Secretary - Maureen Aylwin - 01823 680111



Fancy a break on a Wednesday morning?

Why not come and visit our friendly Chapel Café?
We are open from 9 - 11:30am every Wednesday.

Click here for more information... a warm welcome awaits you!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 26 Jul 17 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Sunday 30 Jul 17 7:00 pm
Film Night
Come along to see the thrilling 'Mission Air' on the big screen for free!
More details...

Wednesday 2 Aug 17 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Sunday 6 Aug 17 11:00 am
Morning Service
Join us we meet and celebrate Communion together

Wednesday 9 Aug 17 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Sunday 13 Aug 17 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 13 Aug 17 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection

Wednesday 16 Aug 17 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Sunday 20 Aug 17 11:00 am
All Age Service
Join us for engaging all-age worship with crafts, songs & stories...

Wednesday 23 Aug 17 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Sunday 27 Aug 17 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 27 Aug 17 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Wednesday 30 Aug 17 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Sunday 3 Sep 17 11:00 am
Morning Service
Join us we meet and celebrate Communion together

Wednesday 6 Sep 17 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Sunday 10 Sep 17 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 10 Sep 17 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection

Wednesday 13 Sep 17 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Sunday 17 Sep 17 11:00 am
All Age Service
Join us for engaging all-age worship with crafts, songs & stories...

Wednesday 20 Sep 17 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Sunday 24 Sep 17 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 24 Sep 17 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Wednesday 27 Sep 17 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Sunday 1 Oct 17 11:00 am
Morning Service
Join us we meet and celebrate Communion together

Wednesday 4 Oct 17 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Sunday 8 Oct 17 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 8 Oct 17 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection

Sunday 15 Oct 17 11:00 am
All Age Service
Join us for engaging all-age worship with crafts, songs & stories...

Sunday 22 Oct 17 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 22 Oct 17 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 5 Nov 17 11:00 am
Morning Service
Join us we meet and celebrate Communion together

Sunday 12 Nov 17 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 12 Nov 17 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection

Sunday 19 Nov 17 11:00 am
All Age Service
Join us for engaging all-age worship with crafts, songs & stories...

Sunday 26 Nov 17 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 26 Nov 17 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 3 Dec 17 11:00 am
Morning Service
Join us we meet and celebrate Communion together

Sunday 10 Dec 17 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 10 Dec 17 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection

Sunday 17 Dec 17 11:00 am
All Age Service
Join us for engaging all-age worship with crafts, songs & stories...

Sunday 24 Dec 17 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 7 Jan 18 11:00 am
Morning Service
Join us we meet and celebrate Communion together

Sunday 14 Jan 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 14 Jan 18 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection

Sunday 28 Jan 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 4 Feb 18 11:00 am
Morning Service
Join us we meet and celebrate Communion together

Sunday 11 Feb 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 11 Feb 18 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection

Sunday 25 Feb 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 4 Mar 18 11:00 am
Morning Service
Join us we meet and celebrate Communion together

Sunday 11 Mar 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 11 Mar 18 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection

Sunday 25 Mar 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 1 Apr 18 11:00 am
Morning Service
Join us we meet and celebrate Communion together

Sunday 8 Apr 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 22 Apr 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 6 May 18 11:00 am
Morning Service
Join us we meet and celebrate Communion together

Sunday 13 May 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 27 May 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 3 Jun 18 11:00 am
Morning Service
Join us we meet and celebrate Communion together

Sunday 10 Jun 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 24 Jun 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 1 Jul 18 11:00 am
Morning Service
Join us we meet and celebrate Communion together

Sunday 8 Jul 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 22 Jul 18 11:00 am
Morning Service