Welcome to Hemyock Baptist Church
Home Navigation Navigation News Navigation Navigation Navigation Contact Us Navigation Hills Christians

Contact Us

Please complete the form below

First name
Last name
Telephone
Email
Message
 



______________________________________________

Hemyock Baptist Church
Fore Street, Hemyock, Devon, EX15 3QW
Secretary - Maureen Aylwin - 01823 680111



Fancy a break on a Wednesday morning?

Why not come and visit our friendly Chapel Café?
We are open from 9 - 11:30am every Wednesday.

Click here for more information... a warm welcome awaits you!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 17 Oct 18 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Friday 19 Oct 18 6:30 pm
No Seekers tonight
Non-pupil day
More details...

Sunday 21 Oct 18 11:00 am
All Age Service
Join us for engaging all-age worship with crafts, songs & stories...

Sunday 21 Oct 18 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection with Communion

Monday 22 Oct 18 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 24 Oct 18 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Friday 26 Oct 18 6:30 pm
No Seekers tonight
Half term holiday
More details...

Sunday 28 Oct 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 28 Oct 18 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Monday 29 Oct 18 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 31 Oct 18 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Friday 2 Nov 18 6:30 pm
No Seekers tonight
We join our friends at Rosemary Lane Chapel for the annual fireworks display!
More details...

Sunday 4 Nov 18 9:30 am
The King's Breakfast
Come and join the fun as we learn about King Jesus and enjoy breakfast together!
More details...

Sunday 4 Nov 18 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
A time to reflect on a Biblical theme or reading with Pastor Steve

Monday 5 Nov 18 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 7 Nov 18 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Friday 9 Nov 18 6:30 pm
Seekers
Check out our popular Friday evening group with fun, crafts, games & stories for primary school children
More details...

Sunday 11 Nov 18 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Monday 12 Nov 18 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 14 Nov 18 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Friday 16 Nov 18 6:30 pm
Seekers
Check out our popular Friday evening group with fun, crafts, games & stories for primary school children
More details...

Sunday 18 Nov 18 11:00 am
All Age Service
Join us for engaging all-age worship with crafts, songs & stories...

Sunday 18 Nov 18 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection with Communion

Monday 19 Nov 18 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 21 Nov 18 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Friday 23 Nov 18 4:00 pm
Messy Church
More free fun, food and faith for all the family - everyone welcome!
More details...

Friday 23 Nov 18 6:30 pm
Seekers
Check out our popular Friday evening group with fun, crafts, games & stories for primary school children
More details...

Sunday 25 Nov 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 25 Nov 18 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Monday 26 Nov 18 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 28 Nov 18 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Friday 30 Nov 18 6:30 pm
Seekers
Check out our popular Friday evening group with fun, crafts, games & stories for primary school children
More details...

Sunday 2 Dec 18 9:30 am
The King's Breakfast
Come and join the fun as we learn about King Jesus and enjoy breakfast together!
More details...

Sunday 2 Dec 18 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
A time to reflect on a Biblical theme or reading with Pastor Steve

Monday 3 Dec 18 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 5 Dec 18 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Friday 7 Dec 18 6:30 pm
Seekers
Check out our popular Friday evening group with fun, crafts, games & stories for primary school children
More details...

Sunday 9 Dec 18 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Monday 10 Dec 18 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 12 Dec 18 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Friday 14 Dec 18 6:30 pm
Seekers
Check out our popular Friday evening group with fun, crafts, games & stories for primary school children
More details...

Sunday 16 Dec 18 11:00 am
All Age Service
Join us for engaging all-age worship with crafts, songs & stories...

Monday 17 Dec 18 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 19 Dec 18 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Friday 21 Dec 18 6:30 pm
Seekers
Check out our popular Friday evening group with fun, crafts, games & stories for primary school children
More details...

Sunday 23 Dec 18 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 23 Dec 18 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Wednesday 26 Dec 18 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Friday 28 Dec 18 6:30 pm
Seekers
Check out our popular Friday evening group with fun, crafts, games & stories for primary school children
More details...

Wednesday 2 Jan 19 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Sunday 13 Jan 19 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Sunday 20 Jan 19 11:00 am
All Age Service
Join us for engaging all-age worship with crafts, songs & stories...

Sunday 27 Jan 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 27 Jan 19 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 17 Feb 19 11:00 am
All Age Service
Join us for engaging all-age worship with crafts, songs & stories...

Sunday 24 Feb 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 24 Feb 19 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 17 Mar 19 11:00 am
All Age Service
Join us for engaging all-age worship with crafts, songs & stories...

Sunday 24 Mar 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 24 Mar 19 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 28 Apr 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 28 Apr 19 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 26 May 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 26 May 19 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 23 Jun 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 28 Jul 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 25 Aug 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 22 Sep 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 27 Oct 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 24 Nov 19 11:00 am
Morning Service