Welcome to Hemyock Baptist Church
Home Navigation Navigation News Navigation Navigation Navigation Contact Us Navigation Hills Christians

Contact Us

Please complete the form below

First name
Last name
Telephone
Email
Message
 



______________________________________________

Hemyock Baptist Church
Fore Street, Hemyock, Devon, EX15 3QW
Secretary - Maureen Aylwin - 01823 680111



Fancy a break on a Wednesday morning?

Why not come and visit our friendly Chapel Café?
We are open from 9 - 11:30am every Wednesday.

Click here for more information... a warm welcome awaits you!

Upcoming Events

Sunday 1 Sep 19 9:30 am
The King's Breakfast
Come and join the fun as we learn about King Jesus and enjoy breakfast together!
More details...

Sunday 8 Sep 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 8 Sep 19 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Sunday 15 Sep 19 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An inspirational look at the Bible and those who have known God at work in their lives... with Pastor Steve

Sunday 22 Sep 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 6 Oct 19 9:30 am
The King's Breakfast
Come and join the fun as we learn about King Jesus and enjoy breakfast together!
More details...

Sunday 13 Oct 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 13 Oct 19 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Sunday 20 Oct 19 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An inspirational look at the Bible and those who have known God at work in their lives... with Pastor Steve

Sunday 27 Oct 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 3 Nov 19 9:30 am
The King's Breakfast
Come and join the fun as we learn about King Jesus and enjoy breakfast together!
More details...

Sunday 10 Nov 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 10 Nov 19 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Sunday 17 Nov 19 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An inspirational look at the Bible and those who have known God at work in their lives... with Pastor Steve

Sunday 24 Nov 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 1 Dec 19 9:30 am
The King's Breakfast
Come and join the fun as we learn about King Jesus and enjoy breakfast together!
More details...

Sunday 8 Dec 19 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 8 Dec 19 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Sunday 15 Dec 19 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An inspirational look at the Bible and those who have known God at work in their lives... with Pastor Steve

Sunday 5 Jan 20 9:30 am
The King's Breakfast
Come and join the fun as we learn about King Jesus and enjoy breakfast together!
More details...

Sunday 12 Jan 20 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 12 Jan 20 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Sunday 19 Jan 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An inspirational look at the Bible and those who have known God at work in their lives... with Pastor Steve

Sunday 2 Feb 20 9:30 am
The King's Breakfast
Come and join the fun as we learn about King Jesus and enjoy breakfast together!
More details...

Sunday 9 Feb 20 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 9 Feb 20 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Sunday 16 Feb 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An inspirational look at the Bible and those who have known God at work in their lives... with Pastor Steve

Sunday 1 Mar 20 9:30 am
The King's Breakfast
Come and join the fun as we learn about King Jesus and enjoy breakfast together!
More details...

Sunday 8 Mar 20 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 8 Mar 20 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Sunday 15 Mar 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An inspirational look at the Bible and those who have known God at work in their lives... with Pastor Steve

Sunday 12 Apr 20 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Sunday 19 Apr 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An inspirational look at the Bible and those who have known God at work in their lives... with Pastor Steve