Welcome to Hemyock Baptist Church
Home Navigation Navigation News Navigation Navigation Navigation Contact Us Navigation Hills Christians

Contact Us

Please complete the form below

First name
Last name
Telephone
Email
Message
 



______________________________________________

Hemyock Baptist Church
Fore Street, Hemyock, Devon, EX15 3QW
Secretary - Maureen Aylwin - 01823 680111



Fancy a break on a Wednesday morning?

Why not come and visit our friendly Chapel Café?
We are open from 9 - 11:30am every Wednesday.

Click here for more information... a warm welcome awaits you!

Upcoming Events

Monday 20 Jan 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 22 Jan 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 25 Jan 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 26 Jan 20 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 26 Jan 20 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Monday 27 Jan 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 29 Jan 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 1 Feb 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 2 Feb 20 9:30 am
The King's Breakfast
Come and join the fun as we learn about King Jesus and enjoy breakfast together!
More details...

Sunday 2 Feb 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An evening meeting with time to reflect on the lives of heroes of the faith and passages of Scripture - all welcome

Monday 3 Feb 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 5 Feb 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 8 Feb 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 9 Feb 20 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 9 Feb 20 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Monday 10 Feb 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 12 Feb 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 15 Feb 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 16 Feb 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An inspirational look at the Bible and those who have known God at work in their lives... with Pastor Steve

Monday 17 Feb 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 19 Feb 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 22 Feb 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 23 Feb 20 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Monday 24 Feb 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 26 Feb 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 29 Feb 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 1 Mar 20 9:30 am
The King's Breakfast
Come and join the fun as we learn about King Jesus and enjoy breakfast together!
More details...

Sunday 1 Mar 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An evening meeting with time to reflect on the lives of heroes of the faith and passages of Scripture - all welcome

Monday 2 Mar 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 4 Mar 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 7 Mar 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 8 Mar 20 11:00 am
Morning Service

Sunday 8 Mar 20 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Monday 9 Mar 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 11 Mar 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 14 Mar 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 15 Mar 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An inspirational look at the Bible and those who have known God at work in their lives... with Pastor Steve

Monday 16 Mar 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 18 Mar 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 21 Mar 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 22 Mar 20 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Monday 23 Mar 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 25 Mar 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 28 Mar 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Monday 30 Mar 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 1 Apr 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 4 Apr 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 5 Apr 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An evening meeting with time to reflect on the lives of heroes of the faith and passages of Scripture - all welcome

Monday 6 Apr 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 8 Apr 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 11 Apr 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 12 Apr 20 7:00 pm
Time for Prayer
Everyone is welcome to join us for our monthly evening prayer meeting

Monday 13 Apr 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 15 Apr 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 18 Apr 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 19 Apr 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An inspirational look at the Bible and those who have known God at work in their lives... with Pastor Steve

Monday 20 Apr 20 9:00 am
Toddler Time
Everyone's welcome at our Toddler group with free play, music & stories for the little ones and a free cuppa for the grown ups!
More details...

Wednesday 22 Apr 20 9:00 am
Chapel Café
Take a break! A warm welcome awaits at our café every Wednesday.
More details...

Saturday 25 Apr 20 8:00 am
Prayer Meeting
Our weekly prayer meeting in the back room at the church is open to all - please feel free to join us.

Sunday 26 Apr 20 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 3 May 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An evening meeting with time to reflect on the lives of heroes of the faith and passages of Scripture - all welcome

Sunday 24 May 20 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 7 Jun 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An evening meeting with time to reflect on the lives of heroes of the faith and passages of Scripture - all welcome

Sunday 28 Jun 20 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 5 Jul 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An evening meeting with time to reflect on the lives of heroes of the faith and passages of Scripture - all welcome

Sunday 26 Jul 20 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 2 Aug 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An evening meeting with time to reflect on the lives of heroes of the faith and passages of Scripture - all welcome

Sunday 23 Aug 20 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 6 Sep 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An evening meeting with time to reflect on the lives of heroes of the faith and passages of Scripture - all welcome

Sunday 27 Sep 20 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 4 Oct 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An evening meeting with time to reflect on the lives of heroes of the faith and passages of Scripture - all welcome

Sunday 25 Oct 20 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 1 Nov 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An evening meeting with time to reflect on the lives of heroes of the faith and passages of Scripture - all welcome

Sunday 22 Nov 20 7:00 pm
Evening Service
Led by Ray Ursell

Sunday 6 Dec 20 7:00 pm
Biblical Reflection
An evening meeting with time to reflect on the lives of heroes of the faith and passages of Scripture - all welcome